## A Plantation Drive on 17.07.2020

On July 17, 2020, Govt. College, Sundargarh undertook an impactful Plantation Drive, underscoring the commitment to environmental conservation and sustainability. The event was conducted in the presence of MLA Mrs. Kusum Tete, Principal Dr. K.K. Dash and saw the active participation of nearly 20 dedicated staff members. In line with the prevailing COVID-19 protocol, safety precautions were diligently followed throughout the event. Despite the challenges posed by the pandemic, this passionate group of individuals successfully planted 20 saplings within the institute's premises, adding to the institution's green canopy. This event served as a poignant reminder of our collective responsibility to protect the environment and highlighted the positive impact that a united effort can have on preserving the natural world for future generations.









Principal
Government College
Sundargarh

## GOVT. COLLEGE, SUNDARGARH

PROGE	RAMME:	Date :	
SI.No.	Name	Roll No	Signature
01	Marrosi Sarat	80 £ 10 20	Morrosi Soraf.
20	Rebati Mahala	20 ECO 21	Rebuti Bahala
03	Sk Suik Ali	20 € € 0 2 9	Sk Suif Ali.
04	Songhamitra las	20EC 028	Sanghamitra 201
<b>0</b> 5	Decoly sikha Patro	2080027	Deepty sitha Patna
06	Ranian Seth	20EC 025	Ranjan Seth
07	Anju Gupta	20EC032	Anju bjupta
og	Gonzam Suparty	20 500 31	Genzer Suparry
09	Rinca Pattnaix	20 EC034	Rinu Pattnaik
10	Nikesh Das	20 ECO 35	Nikesh Das
- 11	Chandran Fly Day	2091.04	Chandan bu Des
12	Satyajit Behere	20 91 02	Sutyagit Betrener
13	Santosini Behera	20 94.08	Santo Sini Behera
14	pracama ku Sonapati	50 E ( 03 E	ma sonna ku Sanatati
15	Gaswati panda	20 GL 12	Gaswati panda
16	Dibyakanta Naik	20 GL 10	Dibyahanta Naik
17	Uthal Keshari Nair		Pritesh Panik
18.		209119	
19	Arrabinda patel	20H1502	Anorbinda potel
20	Applick GONDING		A Dhirk Grokbura
22	1	20 HIS 09	Soma Chander
23.	Soma Chanda Fêza Panween	20 1-725 04	Fiza Panween
24.	Shibani sharima	80HIS 05	Shibani Sharima
25'	ka clauri Kisan	60021HQB	Kailarini Icrsan.
86	Alimo monglesha Precidho		Alama monalisha Freedhon
27.	Satya Brakash Sahar	2017[2]	Satya Rakash Sahor
28.	SuJada toppo	SOH1701	Sujata toppo
29.	Nihar Ranjan Mahanta	20 GL 17	Nihar Ranian Mahanta
30.	ALAKA PRADHAN	20 GL 16	Alaka Pradhan
31.	Apprele Maharrey	206615	Aphrele Maharaj
32	EKANTA KU. PRADFIAN	209118	Exanta kumar Praddan
33	Saudenini Phainsky	20 Eco 21	Sandamin Phangly